MDL-63211 core: created new events for blocking/unblocking users
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 03:35:25 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
commitbacebf3738615090da68937b076980e6e96b6cbc
treea8c6fb40b070375399b0f147ddbfb159f4a9d6a0
parentb3932963115bfff8c175b59efdbb2cdca6129afa
MDL-63211 core: created new events for blocking/unblocking users
lang/en/message.php
lib/classes/event/message_user_blocked.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/message_user_unblocked.php [new file with mode: 0644]