MDL-46481 backup: behat tests for the quick backup button
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:18:22 +0000 (13:18 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:43:08 +0000 (09:43 +1300)
commitbae30ef320040f95b09027d25c20382ee5bccd17
tree287c245f05801660b1a8e7f2308183e06e63edcf
parentf3973676e88fe6d076b48bcdd5fa0317f4652c97
MDL-46481 backup: behat tests for the quick backup button
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/backup_courses.feature
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/behat_backup.php