MDL-34866 whitespace fix
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:48:45 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:50:53 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commitbae745aa57cfd67502604db98c77c5690298cf19
treeedc934a76b84ac5515a8fcc06e82ca89e98c9244
parent0547143fad270d28c983e0599046b310afcd812b
MDL-34866 whitespace fix
admin/settings/courses.php