MDL-67850 quizaccess: fix broken unit tests
authorDmitrii Metelkin <dmitriim@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 1 May 2020 01:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 May 2020 02:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commitbaed1968b545f44c67f66a7ac1435c58f17a25c3
tree90930a4d416f3e25bfece46618539e71ede39d78
parent4b6c4f671328e4c03cb75289357f51dadf4c3b58
MDL-67850 quizaccess: fix broken unit tests
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/phpunit/quiz_settings_test.php