MDL-57552 core_course: Typo in view-combined class
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 11:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:48:14 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commitbafdfedf9d0f28a457837854b8a5ad7f6397d0da
treead3882637b470ce8244cad44ac38ea88e07983e3
parent56fd8c5125db103cb84ccc43d6def71e40ce5965
MDL-57552 core_course: Typo in view-combined class
course/management.php
theme/upgrade.txt