MDL-52993 wiki: Fix wiki_user_can_edit for collab and separate groups
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:44:07 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitbb05505e0000bc730a6f6a77d09b435bc56c5327
tree90c2c26fb3e847ccd96a215199602d49a6494e6d
parent821296dc7b9dca7e926dbeddf7064f582ee5f4cd
MDL-52993 wiki: Fix wiki_user_can_edit for collab and separate groups
mod/wiki/locallib.php