MDL-38700 course: only change visibility if a module moves to a different section
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:59:50 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 07:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
commitbb1592c860a027c7d7aaa4de7d7da5a8261802ec
tree679f8fe35277f696ff121fba48c81b56303f2ecb
parent1fff1b8cba1ad93407923b56f45f6a8ce914fd41
MDL-38700 course: only change visibility if a module moves to a different section
course/lib.php