MDL-39298 - gradebook: Added more delimiters for uploading and downloading the gradeb...
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0800)
commitbb2306eb7eaa91249dd6ea06da751346b9e646ca
tree0cf9954eb428c3bdb7aa131c954d009da8c32255
parent3a8c4380c06d632a897714c6251be949dd5cc657
MDL-39298 - gradebook: Added more delimiters for uploading and downloading the gradebook as a csv file.

New delimiters added: colon, semicolon
grade/export/grade_export_form.php
grade/import/grade_import_form.php
lang/en/grades.php