MDL-69072 behat: Relaunch browser session between scenarios
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 02:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
commitbb344d07e7f7bb3bd560a0a77f518f69d89fb68c
treeedd510b5074f1cbc04b4e6f443df69f47372caf2
parent89ce4db476cf4905877332900664e8632e694473
MDL-69072 behat: Relaunch browser session between scenarios
lib/tests/behat/behat_hooks.php