MDL-22232 messaging: added the ability to temporarily disable notifications to a...
authorAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 06:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 06:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
commitbb3546f3c2844d47da9b69b80dd8696aa88a8a2b
tree31e2b4f7fd59b9e417a78dc33004eb5f83d0e442
parent5d2db8acc83764199af711c12c23ca17676b534d
MDL-22232 messaging: added the ability to temporarily disable notifications to a particular user
lang/en/message.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/messagelib.php
message/edit.php
message/module.js
message/renderer.php
version.php