MDL-58463 mod_assign: Improve coverage of test_assign_refresh_events()
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:22:33 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
commitbb3fc8d6b1f20917b855c0283d2458e3426fdeef
treeeca9ccc25390e8884b2651fe10a544d083af4eb0
parent0714bcb2a2ca34694f75fa5dc6ffb1bf00f42bd3
MDL-58463 mod_assign: Improve coverage of test_assign_refresh_events()
mod/assign/tests/lib_test.php