MDL-58497 forum: Show correct itemcount on action events
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 07:58:37 +0000 (13:28 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 08:18:30 +0000 (13:48 +0530)
commitbb40a28d9ba8c2d2cbdb3ea2194bfe7d2220dbbf
treee6b7a4e5a2dd0281173485d7f1e7dac31362de16
parent06e3b6d8bab42b8e56d169d006f31f4a15684830
MDL-58497 forum: Show correct itemcount on action events
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/tests/lib_test.php