MDL-60828 user: Reset current page when filtering/searching users
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 17:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 07:30:24 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
commitbb4a79234b9deae5b0446b560b1d986a3c21fe7f
tree4cef5b4f10c683fce17f235a643a84dd2e19ee94
parent1287039e621c5aed299ee812baa1b83ced887c65
MDL-60828 user: Reset current page when filtering/searching users

Added baseurl parameter to core_user\output\unified_filter to let specify
different URL, instead of using always $PAGE->url.
user/classes/output/unified_filter.php
user/index.php
user/renderer.php