MDL-37645 cache: fixed issue deleting mongo instance
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:04:23 +0000 (08:04 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:06:21 +0000 (08:06 +1300)
commitbb4c3916888bff112b8fad6666b7eb7b8975e813
tree7cfdb516f8d7e3e1ba9c624ec6f2348d3b66b00e
parent8fd56c194284bb89055010638ff8ab214915f90e
MDL-37645 cache: fixed issue deleting mongo instance
cache/stores/memcache/lib.php
cache/stores/memcached/lib.php
cache/stores/mongodb/lib.php