MDL-49324 grades: Remove old variable usage
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 07:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commitbb4d0576626b44d630ccea509bff8a41af69fc60
treeaa3fae3958a82b1297ef04b6738d8b72bd56d3d8
parent47f084c6a1e936a3e7486373162446482bac2fa9
MDL-49324 grades: Remove old variable usage
grade/export/lib.php