MDL-42501 course: add help icon on delete gradebook options
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 05:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:18:34 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
commitbb6114d8b6d9d52820dbe1e93da0714efd39f563
treec7a21d4bc7a075e6ff6cacae4330ffccd2b63109
parent8f06fffbe117b91bc0c36c78a25210c994fb0a20
MDL-42501 course: add help icon on delete gradebook options
course/reset_form.php
lang/en/grades.php