MDL-68731 forum: fix digests not correctly updating post read statuses
authorJonathon Fowler <fowlerj@usq.edu.au>
Fri, 15 May 2020 00:13:52 +0000 (10:13 +1000)
committerJonathon Fowler <fowlerj@usq.edu.au>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:41:31 +0000 (15:41 +1000)
commitbbfcb91b1f9064572f4267470ffe76887015e2a9
treef5da6b3355029cee9866fde90888c551c0459bcd
parentd8b0be3eb38b8b7991af470776cfb15d30d43de6
MDL-68731 forum: fix digests not correctly updating post read statuses
mod/forum/classes/task/send_user_digests.php
mod/forum/tests/maildigest_test.php