MDL-59883 behat: Update close button link
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 05:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
commitbc01fbbd813205a8a82f509167d149607f6f6c3e
treef7f7cf45a7df2398a6deac8d8e0ee8ede61845fb
parent1e815600d84cf3e03f82bde1511b4d524862d7b4
MDL-59883 behat: Update close button link
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature
repository/tests/behat/cancel_add_file.feature