MDL-34648 Chat: No more errors when sentence begin with 'To'
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 06:44:53 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commitbc2289cd528914dab229ccee0a5056508b3adc06
treefcd333795f476573dd88376c561fd34bb2db0f79
parent7033316dad688f1d35c9e619a922148f335fb4f2
MDL-34648 Chat: No more errors when sentence begin with 'To'
mod/chat/lib.php