MDL-59834 Global Search: Indexing user messages
authorMatt Porritt <mattp@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 01:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +1000)
committerMatt Porritt <mattp@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 23:09:48 +0000 (09:09 +1000)
commitbc60052d830dc096a56977f2be932cf2477f3f33
tree856178c1025420bdfe019f4e76fd287af7731129
parentb3cfb01316b83869c50c4d22078e5fde283178c1
MDL-59834 Global Search: Indexing user messages

Make indexing of user messages tolerant to user deletion.
When creating the search document for user messages,
add a check to see if the user has been deleted in the
system. If they have been deleted abort creating the search
document.
This is to avoid rasining an error when trying to get the
user context for a deleted user.
message/classes/search/base_message.php
message/tests/search_test_received.php
message/tests/search_test_sent.php