MDL-62698 quiz_overview: new index should not be unique
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commitbc6687bab354a876fc872567e767a971e5d5bc33
treee27311e7479236fb5c9e12d6d1b1622b6b941982
parent6153be6850869cdc3a6ae925dcf6e688ac481333
MDL-62698 quiz_overview: new index should not be unique
mod/quiz/report/overview/db/install.xml
mod/quiz/report/overview/db/upgrade.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/version.php