MDL-54065 gradebook: correctly display module icon
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 06:17:57 +0000 (14:17 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 02:07:40 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
commitbc6a7431a2377a5b60ba742e38554d522df07004
treea1366435ab6e2ddb0b5249e30384966722853e93
parent6a74e76fb8f35b56691bf5c9d07e5e2dfcb01c10
MDL-54065 gradebook: correctly display module icon
grade/lib.php