MDL-67638 Course: update course timemodified on bulk category move
authorTien Nguyen Phuc <nguyenphuctien@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 08:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0700)
committerTien Nguyen Phuc <nguyenphuctien@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 03:38:12 +0000 (10:38 +0700)
commitbc6efcb4378152f197146438adecbc7cc8096baf
tree903494df14279541cd78f8fbf7c8da49fb094fdb
parent77d1c415025f99f1c36dae67aac7af11b8a34b50
MDL-67638 Course: update course timemodified on bulk category move
course/lib.php