MDL-55244 js: fix various lint warnings in yui
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:53:05 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
commitbc8b6dc6525d20533765c8c87476a36324ec4a87
tree03ea0d618a9e27edb3016bfd54bef493376f3485
parent5bb4f444def5e8a7ff0114461f96ebe899cad577
MDL-55244 js: fix various lint warnings in yui

* Incorrect brace style
* Empty functions
* Multiple var statemnts
28 files changed:
availability/yui/src/form/js/form.js
backup/util/ui/yui/src/backupselectall/js/backupselectall.js
course/yui/src/dragdrop/js/section.js
course/yui/src/toolboxes/js/toolbox.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/accessibilitychecker/yui/src/button/js/button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/src/button/js/button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/indent/yui/src/button/js/button.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/commands.js
lib/form/yui/src/dateselector/js/dateselector.js
lib/form/yui/src/passwordunmask/js/passwordunmask.js
lib/yui/src/blocks/js/blocks.js
lib/yui/src/blocks/js/manager.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/dockeditem.js
lib/yui/src/dragdrop/js/dragdrop.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/ajaxexception.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/alert.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/confirm.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/exception.js
message/output/airnotifier/yui/src/toolboxes/js/toolboxes.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/comment.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/commentmenu.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/dropdown.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/dragdrop/js/section.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/quizquestionbank/js/quizquestionbank.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/toolboxes/js/toolbox.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/util/js/page.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/util/js/slot.js