MDL-23919 mod_data: Required entries not available by default anymore
authorDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:25:17 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitbc99a34d9cd7a037b39dc8dd0b5e6c8b6dfc589e
treecd585b29f81b1e818c226c87de61bfacdce2bc4d
parentb6deaa14b633cf7a23db68bde9d31e9a03d1d013
MDL-23919 mod_data: Required entries not available by default anymore

Updating test accordingly, but still setting and checking a
field that is not part of the fieldsets opened by default.
course/tests/behat/add_activities.feature