MDL-69391 auth: Colour contrast accessibility test for login page
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commitbca6b83c97ffa07f3d872cc67a46fbca412e9c11
treeedc9352d4c4044b6c7a9d1aae83567e18c5c8360
parentaca735cdbf00e71eac5b5380a5767e1617cabd65
MDL-69391 auth: Colour contrast accessibility test for login page
auth/tests/behat/login.feature