MDL-28259 Individual answers Feedback not shown in Cloze questions
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitbca8065844f80301888fdffc22533ba40279f162
tree18864075302c872cac77b6c8a310e513775595fd
parent9cfaebbd0e55f11d2b7c9d70c3d4a0e9954014d7
MDL-28259 Individual answers Feedback not shown in Cloze questions
question/type/multianswer/renderer.php