MDL-66008 calendar: Remove duplicated call to library funciton
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 11:14:06 +0000 (19:14 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 06:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
commitbcd0583e6864e271b246927cca5194931443c288
tree64cfdd3bf0e8792eb51c0023ffb788cf33a79719
parent8e9e9a5f7e425b8f7f2b3d0702c3403fb9b823aa
MDL-66008 calendar: Remove duplicated call to library funciton

A duplicated call to calendar_get_allowed_event_types has
been removed.
calendar/classes/local/event/forms/create.php
calendar/externallib.php
calendar/lib.php