MDL-41792 core_calendar: added some behat tests to cover calendar functionality
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 08:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
commitbcd5c6a9581b0649ee35b637924d6cfc0b66b5da
tree67dbfc20c0c104579bd45bd78206b23569c85b88
parent070bd1db6f3d67925c5f49feb94ae810c5a1f885
MDL-41792 core_calendar: added some behat tests to cover calendar functionality
calendar/tests/behat/behat_calendar.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature [new file with mode: 0644]