MDL-69716 mod_quiz: No timestamp for in progress attempts
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 11:01:51 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitbceb4280bfb6a0b434120db97bb5e337305a94e6
treeb70ca7dd41b157438e3606fb82c95f0ddee452b3
parentaed0ee06f9b441133e4ce4ebe75600b5fdc39bce
MDL-69716 mod_quiz: No timestamp for in progress attempts
mod/quiz/lib.php