MDL-52832 quiz: timeclose in activities block looks after overrides.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:25:29 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 21:52:19 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commitbcf4a7f0764764816ec11f85d283fbab2c75ba69
tree53550b5ca2c3cb3148f7516e78aabb64dbea8e1e
parenta409707794cc6d74063787d27adb42154426c803
MDL-52832 quiz: timeclose in activities block looks after overrides.
mod/quiz/index.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/tests/locallib_test.php