MDL-39558 badges: Add backup/restore of manually awarded badges
authorYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:19:27 +0000 (17:19 +1200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 01:36:45 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
commitbd0d2bdcc93ebccb127e845daa237c3055e37c7c
tree1559aaa0973f925de1a716a6f081701eda0e47a1
parent2832093f53c12f6d4a478bffd7f5c8bdf91efe13
MDL-39558 badges: Add backup/restore of manually awarded badges
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_final_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php