MDL-36768 cache: Implemented abstract cache store base class
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 21:32:51 +0000 (10:32 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 19:12:45 +0000 (08:12 +1300)
commitbd188851f2b5c4e525ad4e7a10f18e5df9c64039
tree0fd7197dfe292761c8199a805b1e5fcb249a331b
parentf42c34a38a51de6f6202de430df9cdb9fcee6fe2
MDL-36768 cache: Implemented abstract cache store base class
cache/README.md
cache/classes/store.php [new file with mode: 0644]
cache/lib.php
cache/stores/file/lib.php
cache/stores/memcache/lib.php
cache/stores/memcached/lib.php
cache/stores/mongodb/lib.php
cache/stores/session/lib.php
cache/stores/static/lib.php