MDL-38965 behat: New test
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 06:03:35 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 06:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commitbd1aca8834451b02587f504d2e37cf0de0cc3a52
tree90e5415763174a09ced07b423d80cb8d0b6932bf
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-38965 behat: New test

According to MDLQA-5229, an admin
can add or remove items from the
TinyMCE editor toolbar.
lib/editor/tinymce/tests/behat/edit_available_icons.feature [new file with mode: 0644]