MDL-44590 category: correct get_string component
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 01:04:27 +0000 (09:04 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commitbd3c9587b7d739058100390ee14969284ada473d
tree8670e0ae4ea7844659d8f838cc3609a45b0e4887
parent9b8555fbea7923bf4cf0834f5321b1e1dca2da1c
MDL-44590 category: correct get_string component
course/classes/editcategory_form.php