MDL-67786 core_contentbank: Unit and behat tests
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 21:45:08 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitbd4e0a76644e0c3ad8fe267d6b5fdcfa444c4bed
treed85f87dbb3c71113b9d954d856784630acec8ccd
parent70819075c66257f9a9177dec5f9c86faf5d8cbe4
MDL-67786 core_contentbank: Unit and behat tests
contentbank/contenttype/h5p/tests/behat/admin_upload_content.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/contenttype/h5p/tests/behat/teacher_upload_content.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/contenttype/h5p/tests/content_h5p_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/contenttype/h5p/tests/contenttype_h5p_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/tests/behat/access_permissions.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/tests/content_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/tests/contentbank_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/tests/contenttype_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
phpunit.xml.dist