MDL-55366 mod_lesson: Fix warning with TF page.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:17:41 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commitbd576de8143961a0da81853221c81d39e0572991
tree30665578512a3cf86b80edeed59502d26ac3abab
parent6f302b17b97078059d4f02d747abf5822a064e87
MDL-55366 mod_lesson: Fix warning with TF page.

Having an image in the answer text would create a warning.
mod/lesson/pagetypes/matching.php
mod/lesson/pagetypes/truefalse.php