MDL-58768 Calendar: Added userid param to calendar_get_default_courses
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 04:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 21:41:50 +0000 (07:41 +1000)
commitbd8705732def4c7515bf2217d5c3a119973821eb
tree23e47f6e4206446a2b5cffe1015bcb199d2904df
parent6e8235c7d3957120f16f5b9d4df8ef1ec82558b5
MDL-58768 Calendar: Added userid param to calendar_get_default_courses
calendar/lib.php
calendar/tests/lib_test.php
calendar/upgrade.txt