MDL-29663 forum: Replace constant FORUM_TRACKING_ON with FORUM_TRACKING_FORCED
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:55:12 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:04:55 +0000 (08:04 -0400)
commitbd8f5d459db51ef7c3140bdfb9b3f5da5043faea
tree13b08eede02e2ebcd413a339d101d7356da4bbd1
parent20e6782f10f3f87a0402a5f6d78c2d634b95af8e
MDL-29663 forum: Replace constant FORUM_TRACKING_ON with FORUM_TRACKING_FORCED

Commit for MDL-29663 that renames the FORUM_TRACKING_ON constant
to FORUM_TRACKING_FORCED to allow easier and more consistant reading.

FORUM_TRACKING_ON retained but marked depreciated.
course/tests/courselib_test.php
mod/forum/index.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/mod_form.php
mod/forum/settings.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/forum/tests/lib_test.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt