MDL-33933 mod_forum: fix incorrect capability check
authorJody Steele <steelej@queensu.ca>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:06:08 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 01:44:19 +0000 (09:44 +0800)
commitbda487868e7489475151f43c77c5e3b968256696
treeb0ab7590b2e310fcc090c8eed3e99ec8ce196381
parent2cbbf5d8291109a0a5264081ae5b1c9cd35712cd
MDL-33933 mod_forum: fix incorrect capability check
mod/forum/lib.php