MDL-65032 mod_forum: Updates based on Jun's feedback
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:54:12 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 04:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commitbdb4a87daa7f1e09a017ace157ccade1215a183b
tree9981db2486808191f100d5c28733628f55c1fdb5
parent0547bed1a591b99c0f7aaef1e919208d110b7c47
MDL-65032 mod_forum: Updates based on Jun's feedback
20 files changed:
mod/forum/amd/build/lock_toggle.min.js
mod/forum/amd/src/lock_toggle.js
mod/forum/classes/local/data_mappers/legacy/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/entities/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/entities/forum.php
mod/forum/classes/local/exporters/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/renderers/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/vaults/db_table_vault.php
mod/forum/db/services.php
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/post.php
mod/forum/templates/discussion_lock_toggle.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion.mustache
mod/forum/tests/behat/discussion_lock.feature
mod/forum/tests/entities_discussion_test.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/forum/version.php