MDL-36204: moodle1 backup converter: add unit test to cover this issue
authorPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +1300)
committerPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 22:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +1300)
commitbdc69570f5613d9db70806b12a570a04f32638f3
treea9aa9a7fdd50bd9d0aa241b6e166a2dbc657b6ad
parent0dfc910131dc04a1738530fd2f23e4285675e099
MDL-36204: moodle1 backup converter: add unit test to cover this issue
backup/converter/moodle1/tests/lib_test.php