MDL-49371 core_message: Unused method deprecation
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 03:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 01:36:22 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
commitbdc83277a3a537e17291363e1408cc7df53b3d4c
treed36685ce70fea670bcce115a3fe68bac21d57d5a
parent4b38a19aec7be0ca9837cc1f65517b025cd21c71
MDL-49371 core_message: Unused method deprecation
lib/deprecatedlib.php
message/lib.php