MDL-66381 mod_forum: User search and dropdown
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 03:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 03:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
commitbdcf8908ae9c5154013a3ae320643b49f46347cb
tree691153ffb23ab795df124e617e280cfad1c7bc51
parent9d752481fc8b41b7f42b62dbe4b60fc5e7ce2f01
MDL-66381 mod_forum: User search and dropdown
16 files changed:
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/local/grader/user_picker.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/local/grader/user_picker.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/local/grader/user_picker/selectors.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/local/grader/user_picker/selectors.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/build/local/layout/fullscreen.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/local/layout/fullscreen.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/src/local/grades/grader.js
mod/forum/amd/src/local/grades/local/grader/user_picker.js
mod/forum/amd/src/local/grades/local/grader/user_picker/selectors.js
mod/forum/amd/src/local/layout/fullscreen.js
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/local/grader/content.mustache
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/local/grader/user_picker.mustache
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/local/grader/user_picker/user_search.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]