MDL-63682 mnetservice_enrol: Add support for removal of context users
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:22:53 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
commitbdf1b47550c817bfaafadc3034eb7f27e9d74b6d
tree8a303fb5e818628e1e83c4276af9b7e06451ceca
parentdaf0b4f08be69c34550f9df47cef43b17473c372
MDL-63682 mnetservice_enrol: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
mnet/service/enrol/classes/privacy/provider.php
mnet/service/enrol/tests/privacy_test.php