MDL-56629 dataformat_html: Adding UTF-8 charset
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:43:17 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitbdf31b0919ad7e4463c93db4ea52b6c467b678a9
treead1d16222729aab5837fcb3ed67544ca6efaa101
parent64ea4b5edd539568d24992e6f740442bcf0d91f8
MDL-56629 dataformat_html: Adding UTF-8 charset

Also adding the HEAD tag which was missing.

(credit goes to Frédéric Massart - FMCorz, thanks!)
dataformat/html/classes/writer.php