MDL-45131 course: Add validation for returned parameters in WS tests
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitbdf9f4d41ce8c6319e861f201f69295be79ce4b2
treef3edb1096739a32ae027c1278c5ae712b77502a7
parent52ab107698a71ab29f5ef6b96e527ed2360ceea5
MDL-45131 course: Add validation for returned parameters in WS tests
course/tests/externallib_test.php