MDL-52563 mod_forum: Cleanup digestbasic template
authorMatt Rice <mrice1@midmich.edu>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:28:29 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 07:38:14 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commitbe28a7823ef9735cdb4087c2986a80b75de5398f
tree35496f0d76c83a3abf3ed89294d7bb9b381eafc7
parentef343c32998a2827de2e883a58d5bcc7b3730b3f
MDL-52563 mod_forum: Cleanup digestbasic template
mod/forum/templates/forum_post_emaildigestbasic_htmlemail.mustache