MDL-49290 core: final deprecation of message_current_user_is_involved()
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 06:15:09 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 06:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commitbe43ad0d81160886dc382ea0ddd8ba5e66ce9201
treeb9464170d7ca5c1bea1ffe25c23e19d32562467e
parentef343c32998a2827de2e883a58d5bcc7b3730b3f
MDL-49290 core: final deprecation of message_current_user_is_involved()
lib/deprecatedlib.php