MDL-65245 question engine: response vars should always be PHP strings
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 13:12:45 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 15:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitbe492e2a8f2eed8e044b2099cbfd043f9f755f66
tree6ff19a312f054ea9c9177cc536616c3f4e3c8ab2
parent6c91e515b0ea852a2c439982730489ebf99f191f
MDL-65245 question engine: response vars should always be PHP strings
question/engine/questionattempt.php